Name	Appointment Date	End Date	Appointed by		endance Committee	Business/Pecuniary Interests	Role	Class Link
Mr Will Gale	22.7.2021	21.7.2025	Co-Opted	1/1	0/1	None	Chair of Governors, Resources, Child Protection/Online Safety/ Prevent, Health&Safety, LASGB, Appraisal, Community & Inclusion	None
Mrs Anne Fielding	19.11.2023	18.11.2027	Local Authority	1/1	1/1	School Charity Trustee Director/Trustee of Holiday Club	Looked After Children, Attendance, Appraisal Resources	Bay Class
Mrs Kate Walker	01.01.2023	31.12.2026	Headteacher	1/1	2/2	School Charity Trustee	Resources Standards and Effectiveness	None
Mrs Karen Kin	01.05.2022	30.04.2026	Parent	1/1	2/2	None	Pay, Complaints Standards and Effectiveness	Oak Class
Mrs Rebecca Warnock	01.03.2023	28.02.2027	Co-Opted Deputy	1/1	1/1	Director / Trustee to Holiday Club	Standards and Effectiveness	None
Mrs Fiona Wafer	01.03.2023	28.02.2027	Co-Opted	1/1	1/1	Director / Trustee to Holiday Club	Resources	None
Mrs Anne Hogan	01.03.2023	28.02.2027	Co-Opted	1/1	1/1	None	Chair of Standards Pay, Wellbeing, SEND, Complaints, Standards and Effectiveness	Compass Centre
Mrs Michelle Dawson	3.3.2022	2.03.2026	Parent	1/1	1/1	None	Reading & Phonics Complaints Standards & Effectiveness	Pine Class
Miss Victoria Farish	01.01.2022	31.12.2025	Staff	1/1	1/1	None	Resources	None
Mrs Sarah Robson	11.06.2023	10.06.2027	Co-opted	0/1	1/1	Headteacher local primary school	Appraisal, Quality of Education, Behaviour &	Seedlings

							Attitudes, Assessment & Pupil	
							Progress	
							Standards and Effectiveness	
Mr Martin Cottam	18.11.2019	17.11.2027	Co-opted	1/1	0/1	None	Chair of Resources	Sixth Form
							Pay	
							Finance & Premises	
Mr Glenn Oldroyd	19.11.2023	18.11.2027	Co-opted	1/1	1/1	None	Standards	Seedlings
							Leadership & Management,	
							Standards and Effectiveness	
Dr Shane Ratcliffe	16.11.2021	15.11.2025	Parent	1/1	1/1	None	Resources	Maple Tree
							Training Link	
Charlotte Turek	14/03/2022	13/03/2026	Parent	1/1	0/1	None	Resources	Elm Tree

Resources Committee	Standards Committee		
Martin Cottam (Chair)	Glenn Oldroyd (Chair)		
Anne Fielding	Karen Kin		
Charlotte Turek	Kate Walker		
Kate Walker	Sarah Robson		
Fiona Wafer	Anne Hogan		
Victoria Farish	Rebecca Warnock		
Dr Shane Ratcliffe			