Name	Appointment Date	End Date	Appointed by		endance Committee	Business/Pecuniary Interests	Role	Class Link
Mr Will Gale	22.7.2021	21.7.2025	Co-Opted	3/3	2/3	None	Chair of Governors, Resources, Child Protection/Online Safety/ Prevent, Health&Safety, LASGB, Appraisal, Community & Inclusion, Attendance	None
Mrs Kate Walker	01.01.2023	31.12.2026	Headteacher	3/3	6/6	School Charity Trustee	Resources Standards and Effectiveness	None
Mrs Rebecca Warnock	01.03.2023	28.02.2027	Co-Opted Deputy	3/3	3/3	Director / Trustee to Holiday Club	Standards and Effectiveness	None
Mrs Fiona Wafer	01.03.2023	28.02.2027	Co-Opted	3/3	3/3	Director / Trustee to Holiday Club	Resources	None
Mrs Anne Hogan	01.03.2023	28.02.2027	Co-Opted	2/3	2/3	None	Vice Chair of Governors, Chair of Standards Pay, Wellbeing, SEND, Complaints, Standards and Effectiveness	Compass Centre
Mrs Michelle Dawson	03.03.2022	02.03.2026	Parent	1/3	3/3	None	Reading & Phonics Complaints Standards & Effectiveness	Pine Tree
Miss Victoria Farish	01.01.2022	31.12.2025	Staff	3/3	5/5	None	Resources	None
Mrs Sarah Robson	11.06.2023	10.06.2027	Co-opted	2/3	2/3	Headteacher local primary school	Appraisal, Quality of Education, Assessment & Pupil Progress, Attendance Standards and Effectiveness	Seedlings

Mr Martin Cottam	19.11.2023	17.11.2027	Co-opted	2/3	2/3	None	Chair of Resources Pay Finance & Premises	Sixth Form
Mr Glenn Oldroyd	19.11.2023	18.11.2027	Co-opted	3/3	3/3	None	Leadership & Management, Personal Development, Duke of Edinburgh verifier Attendance, Standards and Effectiveness	Rowan Tree
Dr Shane Ratcliffe	16.11.2021	15.11.2025	Parent	3/3	3/3	None	Training, Cyber Security Resources	Maple Tree
Charlotte Turek	14.03.2022	13.03.2026	Parent	3/3	3/3	None	Community & Inclusion Resources	Bay Tree
Heidi Hopkinson	18.06.2024	17.06.2028	Co-opted	2/3	1/3	None	Appraisal Resources	Elm Tree
Elizabeth Robinson	25.03.2025	24.03.2029	Local Authority	2/2	2/2	Headteacher local primary school	Standards and Effectiveness	Oak Tree

Resources Committee	Standards Committee
Martin Cottam (Chair)	Glenn Oldroyd (Chair)
Dr Shane Ratcliffe	Rebecca Warnock
Charlotte Turek	Kate Walker
Kate Walker	Sarah Robson
Fiona Wafer	Anne Hogan
Victoria Farish	Michelle Dawson
Will Gale	Elizabeth Robsinson
Heidi Hopkinson	